Church at Home

The Diocese has presented weekly services every Sunday following the closure of churches since lockdown began. The principal Diocesan services take place at 10am each Sunday and can be accessed from the following web page: www.oxford.anglican.org/livestream/

Live-streamed and ‘as live’ worship is available for everyone across the Diocese of Oxford, these services complement the prayers, meditations and worship offered by local churches.

Compline on Monday evenings

Lucy Green, our Ordinand in Training, is running an online Compline service every Monday evening at 8:30pm via Zoom. If you would like the details of how to join in then please email Lucy – lucy@lucygreen.me.uk and she will send you the joining details.

Church at Home in the West Wycombe Benefice

Whilst there are no public services in the benefice, each Sunday, Veronica, Linda, and Jenny are preparing their thoughts on the weekly readings and are presented below for download.

Sunday 27th September – 16th Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 20th September – 15th Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 13th September – 14th Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 6th September – 13th Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 30th August – 12th Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 23rd August – 11th Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 16th August – 10th Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 9th August – 9th Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 2nd August – 8th Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 26th July – 7th Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 19th July – 6th Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 12th July – 5th Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 5th July – 4th Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 28th June – 3rd Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 21st June – 2nd Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 14th June – 1st Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 7th June – Trinity Sunday