Who’s who on your Parish Council

Recognize Your Councillors

r-nikiel

Chairman – Cllr Robert Nikiel

Cllr Alex Ryan

t-addison

Cllr Tamsin Addison


p-turner

Cllr Peter Turner

Cllr Everton Merchant

Cllr Morag Wagstaff

Cllr Darren Ungless

 

Who does what?

Planning Committee: Cllr Everton Merchant, Cllr Peter Turner, Cllr Tamsin Addison, Cllr Robert Nikiel

Village Hall Management: Cllr Robert Nikiel and Cllr Peter Turner

Burial Ground Management and War Memorial: Cllr Robert Nikiel or Contact the Clerk

Allotment Mangement and Management of Open Spaces: Cllr Robert Nikiel

Playground Management: Cllr Alex Ryan

Village Hall Landscaping Project: Cllr Tamsin Addison

How do I contact a Councillor?

Councillors can be contacted at:

CHAIRMAN: Cllr Robert Nikiel  – Email: robert@radnage.net  T:01494 484099

VICE CHAIRMAN: Cllr Alex Ryan – Email: alex@radnage.net  T: 07795 823811

Cllr Tamsin Addison – Email: tamsin@radnage.net  T: 07771 646370

Cllr Everton Merchant – Email: everton@radnage.net  T: 07703 065145

Cllr Peter Turner – Email: peter@radnage.net  T: 07825 874477

Cllr Darren Ungless – Email: darren@radnage.net  T: 07545 312144

Cllr Morag Wagstaff – Email: morag@radnage.net  T: 07881 788300

or
contact the Clerk: Lin Freeth: parish.clerk@radnage.net  T: 01494 485017
(please note that the Clerk is a part time post)

Disclosable Interests (Click to open a new page)

Council Election Results

The results of the election held on May 5th 2015 are as follows:

Being less the maximum of seven candidates, all the prospective candidates were elected unopposed.

Top