Who’s who on your Parish Council

Recognize Your Councillors


Chairman – Cllr Robert Nikiel


Vice-Chairman Cllr Alex Ryan


Cllr Tamsin Addison


Cllr Peter Turner

Councillor Merchant

Councillor Everton Merchant

Who does what?

Planning Committee: All councillors

Village Hall Management: All councillors.

Burial Ground Management and War Memorial: Contact the Clerk

Allotment Mangement and Management of Open Spaces: Cllr Robert Nikiel

Playground Management: Cllr Alex Ryan

Village Hall Landscaping Project: Cllr Tamsin Addison

How do I contact a Councillor?

Councillors can be contacted at:

CHAIRMAN: Cllr Robert Nikiel  – Email: robert@radnage.net  T:01494 484099

VICE CHAIRMAN: Cllr Alex Ryan – Email: alex@radnage.net  T: 07795 823811

Cllr Tamsin Addison – Email: tamsin@radnage.net  T: 07771 646370

Cllr Everton Merchant – Email: everton@radnage.net  T: 07703 065145

Cllr Peter Turner – Email: peter@radnage.net  T: 07825 874477

contact the Clerk: Lin Freeth: parish.clerk@radnage.net  T: 01494 485017
(please note that the Clerk is a part time post)

Disclosable Interests (Click to open a new page)

Council Election Results

The results of the election held on May 5th 2015 are as follows:

Being less the maximum of seven candidates, all the prospective candidates were elected unopposed.