Parish Council Meetings – Dates for 2018-19

RADNAGE PARISH COUNCIL

FORTHCOMING MEETINGS

2018 – 2019

Wed 14th November 2018

Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council 8pm

Wed 12th December 2018

Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council 8pm

Wed 9th January 2019

Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council 8pm

Wed 13th February 2019

Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council 8pm

Wed 13th March 2019

Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council 8pm

Wed 10th April 2019

Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council 8pm

Wed 8th May 2019

Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 7.30pm

Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council 8pm

Wed 15th May 2019

Annual Parish Meeting 8pm

Wed 12th June 2019

Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council 8pm

Wed 10th July 2019

Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council 8pm

No meeting in August

 No meeting in August

Wed 11th September 2019

Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council 8pm

Wed 9th October 2019

Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council 8pm

Wed 13th November 2019

Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council 8pm

Wed 11th December 2019

Ordinary Meeting of the Parish Council 8pm